Your Account
Official telegram.org Source
If you would like to delete your account, you can do this on thedeactivation page. Deleting your account permanently removes all yourmessagesandcontacts. All groups and channels that you've created are orphaned and left without a creator but admins retain their rights.
This action must be confirmed via your Telegram account and cannot be undone.
> We recommend using a non-mobile browser for this process.Note that you'll receive thecodeviaTelegram, not SMS.
We recommend using a non-mobile browser for this process.Note that you'll receive thecodeviaTelegram, not SMS.
Official Telegram Reference: https://telegram.org/faq
Part of the TGWAY.com Official Telegram Knowledge Base (98 Verified Q&As).